Our mission

We strengthen your
whole life.

Ambivitalis gives you the energy boost you need for a no compromise, modern and positive lifestyle. Our products protect, stabilise and optimise your immune system – for improved balance and well-being.

Your energy level and long-term attitude to life are close to our hearts. We consider well-being as a holistic concept – because only by looking at our bodies as a whole are we able to fully develop our vitality and noticeably improve our quality of life.

Our products

“Made in Germany”
for 100% safety

All of our products are developed on the basis of the latest scientific findings – in close cooperation with German doctors and world-leading athletes. We only follow the recommendations of leading exerts when it comes to the constituents and composition of our products. Because our goal is to always make the most effective active ingredients available at the optimal dosage. To maintain full control over this, our products are 100% developed and manufactured in Germany.

Our promise

Premium quality
without compromises

n terms of your well-being, only the best is good enough for us. This already starts with the carefully selected and tested raw materials that we use. The highest standards of quality also apply to the development and manufacture of our products. Moreover, we naturally have everything we offer for strengthening your life tested by independent German laboratories.

With every Ambivitalis brand product you can rely on:

• High-dose ingredients of natural origin

• Free from genetically modified organisms (GMOs)

• Vegetarian capsule casings

• Transparent and full declaration of ingredients and constituents

• High quality, recyclable packaging

We manufacture our capsules and powders in accordance with the pure-substance principle. This means that we use no hidden additives such as titanium oxide, colourings,sweeteners, preservatives, allergens or intolerable substances such as gluten, lactose and soya. However, the use of additives in very small doses cannot be completely ruled out where absolutely necessary for technical reasons.

Our brand

The energy boost
for the whole world

Our commitment to your well-being knows no bounds: The Ambivitalis brand is already registered in 39 countries. Leading doctors, athletes and experts use and recommend us. Because Ambivitalis is synonymous with products that are as sustainable as they are clever, and that make a real difference to the lives of users.

Our partners

Dr. Anne Fleck
alias "Doc Fleck".

Dr. Anne Fleck, specialist in internal medicine and rheumatology, also known as “Doc Fleck”, is an internationally renowned expert in preventive and nutritional medicine. She is considered a pioneer of holistic medicine, which innovatively combines modern research and traditional healing methods. The multi-award-winning and best-selling author is also a sought-after speaker to provide advice and support on television, at seminars and on her podcast “Dr. Anne Fleck: Health and Nutrition”. With her approach, she demonstrates how to cure even serious illnesses and maintain good health.

As a book author she has received four consecutive awards, most recently in 2019 for her “SCHLANK und gesund mit der Doc. Fleck Methode” (Slim and Healthy with the Doc Fleck Method) in the “Health” category at the German Book Fair’s literary competition. Published in 2021 was her best-seller, “ENERGY! Escaping Fatigue in a Healthy Way”, which has been translated into multiple languages. Well-known companies, clinics and politicians follow her recommendations.

Timo Boll

As a multiple Olympic medalist, World Cup winner and 20-time European champion, Timo Boll is the most successful German table tennis player of all time. He has been in the top 15 of the world rankings without interruption since 2003 and has topped the list four times.

To be successful in table tennis, it is not only physical fitness that is crucial, but also a pronounced mental fitness. Timo Boll is considered one of the smartest tacticians in the sport, and body and mind are his tools. To get the best out of the latter in particular, he likes to resort to the AMBIVITALIS shots. The "Mental Shot" provides energy and vitality for the right focus in the match. The "Valerian Hop Shot" ensures that body and mind can recover really well. Regeneration during sleep is one of the most important and often underestimated factors for athletes.

At 41, Boll is still playing at world level, even though his rivals are often half his age.

He has more major events on his calendar for 2022. In August, he is aiming for the European Championship title in Munich and in September he will be aiming for the World Championship at the World Team Championships.

Unsere Mission

Wir stärken dein
ganzes Leben.

Ambivitalis gibt Dir das Plus an Energie, dass Du für einen kompromisslos modernen und positiven Lebensstil brauchst. Unsere Produkte schützen, stabilisieren und optimieren Dein Immunsystem – für rundum mehr Balance und Wohlbefinden.

Dein Energielevel und Dein langfristig gutes Lebensgefühl liegen uns am Herzen. Wir verstehen Wohlbefinden als ganzheitliches Konzept – denn nur, wenn wir unseren Körper im Ganzen betrachten, können wir unsere Vitalität komplett entfalten und unsere Lebensqualität spürbar verbessern.

Unsere Produkte

"Made in Germany"
für 100% Sicherheit

Alle unsere Produkte werden auf Basis neuester wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse entwickelt – in enger Zusammenarbeit mit deutschen Ärzten und weltweit führenden Sportlern. Wir folgen bei sämtlichen Inhaltsstoffen und der Zusammensetzung unserer Produkte ausschließlich Empfehlungen von führenden Experten. Denn es ist unser Ziel, Dir immer die effektivsten Wirkstoffe in optimaler Dosierung zur Verfügung zu stellen. Um darüber die volle Kontrolle zu haben, werden unsere Produkte zu 100% in Deutschland entwickelt und hergestellt.

Unser Versprechen

Premium-Qualität
ohne Kompromisse

Nur das Beste ist uns gut genug, wenn es um Dein Wohlbefinden geht. Das fängt schon bei den sorgfältig ausgewählten und geprüften Rohstoffen an, die wir verwenden. Auch für die Entwicklung und Herstellung unserer Produkte gelten höchste Qualitätsstandards. Und selbstverständlich lassen wir alles, was wir Dir zur Stärkung Deines Lebens bieten, durch unabhängige deutsche Labore prüfen.

Darauf kannst Du dich bei jedem Ambivitalis Markenprodukt verlassen:

+ Hochdosierte Inhaltsstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs
+ Frei von genetisch veränderten Organismen (GVO)
+ Vegetarische Kapselhüllen
+ Transparente Volldeklaration der Zutaten und Inhaltsstoffe
+ Hochwertige, recycelbare Verpackung

Unsere Kapseln und Pulver produzieren wir nach dem Prinzip der Reinsubstanzen. Das heißt, wir verzichten auf versteckte Hilfsstoffe wie Titanoxid, Farbstoffe, Süßungsmittel, Konservierungsmittel, Allergene und unverträgliche Stoffe wie Gluten, Laktose und Soja. Das Einsetzen von Hilfsmitteln in geringster Dosierung kann dabei allerdings nicht komplett ausgeschlossen werden, wenn es aus technischen Gründen unbedingt erforderlich ist.

Unsere Marke

Der Energie-Boost
für die ganze Welt.

Unser Einsatz für Dein Wohlbefinden kennt keine Grenzen: Die Marke Ambivitalis ist bereits in 39 Ländern registriert. Führende Ärzte, Sportler und Experten nutzen und empfehlen uns. Denn Ambivitalis steht für ebenso nachhaltige wie clevere Produkte, die im Leben der Anwender einen echten Unterschied machen.

Unsere Experten

Dr. Anne Fleck
alias "Doc Fleck".

Dr. Anne Fleck, Fachärztin für Innere Medizin und Rheumatologie, auch bekannt als „Doc Fleck“, ist eine international renommierte Expertin für Präventiv- und Ernährungsmedizin mit eigener Praxis In Hamburg. Sie gilt als Pionierin der Ganzheitsmedizin, die moderne Forschung und tradierte Heilverfahren zu einer innovativen Methode vereint. Die mehrfach ausgezeichnete Bestsellerautorin und gefragte Speakerin steht auch im Fernsehen, in Seminaren und in ihrem Podcast „Dr. Anne Fleck: Gesundheit und Ernährung“ Menschen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Sie demonstriert mit ihrem Ansatz, wie man selbst schwere Krankheiten heilen kann und die Gesundheit erhält.

Als Buchautorin wurde sie viermal in Folge zuletzt 2019 für „SCHLANK und gesund mit der Doc Fleck Methode“ im literarischen Wettbewerb auf der Deutschen Buchmesse im Segment „Gesundheit“ ausgezeichnet. 2021 erschien der Bestseller: ENERGY! Der gesunde Weg aus dem Müdigkeitslabyrinth, das in mehrere Sprachen übersetzt wird. Namhafte Unternehmen, Kliniken und Politiker folgen ihren Empfehlungen.

Timo Boll

Timo Boll ist als mehrfacher Olympia-Medaillengewinner, Weltcupsieger und 20-facher Europameister, der erfolgreichste deutsche Tischtennisspieler aller Zeiten. Seit 2003 ist er ununterbrochen in den Top 15 der Weltrangliste zu finden und führte die Liste bereits vier Mal an.

Um im Tischtennis erfolgreich zu sein ist nicht nur die körperliche Fitness, sondern auch eine ausgeprägte mentale Fitness ausschlaggebend. Timo Boll gilt als einer der klügsten Taktiker in diesem Sport und Körper und Geist sind seine Werkzeuge. Um gerade auch bei letzterem das beste herauszuholen, greift er gerne auf die AMBIVITALIS-Shots zurück. Der „Mental-Shot“ liefert Energie und Vitalität für den richtigen Fokus im Match. Der „Baldrian Hopfen Shot“ sorgt dafür, dass sich Körper und Geist richtig gut erholen können. Die Regeneration während des Schlafens ist nämlich einer der wichtigsten und oft unterschätzen Faktoren für Sportler.

Mit seinen 41 Jahren spielt Boll immer noch auf Weltniveau, obwohl seine Rivalen oftmals halb so alt sind, wie er selbst.

Für 2022 stehen weitere Großereignisse in seinem Kalender. Im August visiert er den EM-Titel in München an und im September greift er bei der Team-WM nach der Weltmeisterschaft.